Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 211 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: (collection:TheJauntee OR mediatype:TheJauntee) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Johnny D's on 2014-05-17 - The Jauntee
2014-05-17 - Johnny D's - Somerville, MA One Too Many Drip, Drop# The Goal* Know it All^ -> Blowin' Up the B Line Good Ol' Boy Have You Ever Fame -> Excelsior* -> Space Monkeys -> J.M.O. > Old Man * Original. First time played. # First time played electric ^ w/ extended jam
Downloads: 104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Nectar's on 2014-03-18 - The Jauntee
2014-03-18 -Nectar's - Burlington, VT Astral Turtle Dance Old Thompson -> One Too Many Good Ol' Boy* Flutterby Enjoy the Ride -> Space Monkeys Old Man Puppy in My Pocket > I Wanna Love You * New Original. First time played.
Downloads: 153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at CyberCafe West on 2014-03-22 - The Jauntee
2014-03-22 - CyberCafe West - Binghamton, NY Fading Time Endangered & Oddsized > Blowin' Up the B Line Know it All Lunch in Be The Late Greats Good Ol' Boy Pungee Tip of Your Tongue > Have You Ever Fame -> Not a Crime*^ -> Fame My Freedom > Whiskey Wake & Jake E: Puppy in My Pocket I Wanna Love You * Contained "Late Greats" jam ^ "Simple" tease
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Triumph Brewing Co. on 2014-01-08 - The Jauntee
2014-01-08 - Triumph Brewing Co. - New Hope, PA You or I Old Thompson -> One Too Many Regretless Acceptance Know It All^ Race Car Ya Ya's -> Old Man Astral Turtle Dance Black Bart -> J.M.O -> Let the Drummer Take One *# I Wonder Why I Ponder > Whiskey@ ^ New Original. First time played * "Carry On My Wayward Son" teases # "Imperial March" teases @ "I Wonder Why I Ponder" teases
Downloads: 101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Black Oak Tavern on 2014-02-01 - The Jauntee
2014-02-01 - Black Oak Tavern - Oneonta, NY Whiskey > Endangered & Oddsized Portland You or I > Wake & Jake My Shadow Know it All Old Man Tip of Your Tongue Flutterby -> Not a Crime -> Flutterby Space Monkeys*^ -> Fading Time Jiminy Cricket -> Jaunt's on Fire* -> Blowin' Up the B Line* -> Jam -> Jaunt's on Fire > Let the Drummer Take One* e: I Wonder Why I Ponder > Carry Me On * Flutterby Teases ^ Punch You in The Eye Tease
Downloads: 478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Green Mountain College on 2013-12-07 - The Jauntee
2013-12-07 - Green Mountain College - Poultney, VT Jiminy Cricket One Too Many > Fading Time Puppy in My Pocket Pungee Mr. Murderin’ Man Flutterby Have You Ever > Astral Turtle Dance Fame -> Blowin’ Up the B Line -> Jam > Jaunt’s on Fire > Let the Drummer Take One Old Man Whiskey
Downloads: 651 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Church on 2013-11-07 - The Jauntee
2013-11-07 - Church - Boston, MA Astral Turtle Dance > Have You Ever Mr. Murderin’ Man Enjoy the Ride Flutterby Puppy in My Pocket One Too Many Space Monkeys
Downloads: 147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Quixote's on 2013-09-01 - The Jauntee
2013-09-01 – Quixote’s True Blue – Denver, CO Hence, Quadraphonic Fence -> Gravity of Thought Endangered and Oddsized Stickshifts and Safetybelts Carry Me On Flutterby > Blowin’ Up The B Line Jaunt’s On Fire -> Black Bart > I’ve Got A Feeling -> Jaunt’s On Fire -> Puppy In My Pocket Fame * -> I Wanna Love You > J.M.O. Colorado > Astral Turtle Dance * “I’ve Got A Feeling” teases
Downloads: 108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Trouser Mouse on 2013-08-20 - The Jauntee
2013-08-20 – Trouser Mouse Bar & Grill – Blue Springs, MO Carry Me On You Or I Dog Gone Blues > Regretless Acceptance Old Thompson -> One Too Many Old Man Wake and Jake I Foreign Eye Fading Time -> Space Monkeys Get Young* Lunch In Be I’ve Got A Feeling * "Jauntee's First Jaunty" Tease
Downloads: 150 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Woodlands Tavern on 2013-08-17 - The Jauntee
2013-08-17 – Woodlands Tavern – Columbus, OH Puppy In My Pocket Pungee Bug Lunch In Be Fame -> Fractal Fuck^ -> Astral Turtle Dance# Old Thompson Blowin’ Up The B Line > Jam* -> Jaunt's on Fire Old Man -> I Wanna Love You (Just For One Night) > J.M.O. ^ "I Foreign Eye" and "Mound" teases # w/o intro section * “First Tube” Jam
Downloads: 177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Surrey Tavern on 2013-06-04 - The Jauntee
2013-06-04 - Surrey Tavern - Augusta, GA Fading Time -> I Wonder Why I Ponder Carry Me On# -> My Freedom Mr. Murderin' Man Fractal Fuck -> Not a Crime* -> Jam* Slow Down* One Too Many* # Contains "Ghost", "Rapper's Delight", and "Carol of the Bells" teases * Second set contained "Fractal Fuck" and "Not a Crime" teases throughout
Downloads: 342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Court Tavern on 2013-06-27 - The Jauntee
2013-06-17 - Court Tavern - New Brunswick, NJ Jaunt’s on Fire > Colorado > Space Monkeys Old Thompson I Wanna Love You > J.M.O. Whiskey > Blowin’ Up the B Line Astral Turtle Dance
Downloads: 186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Norfolk Taphouse on 2013-05-25 - The Jauntee
2013-05-25 - Norfolk Taphouse - Norfolk, VA Endangered & Odd Sized* > Blowin Up the B Line Fading Time Gravity of Thought Flutterby I Wonder Why I Ponder Mr. Murderin' Man Pungee Carry Me On My Freedom Devil's Haircut -> I Wanna Love You# -> Fractal Fuck -> Get Young -> Let the Drummer Take One Whiskey One Too Many Astral Turtle Dance * First time played. New original. # Unfinished. With Devil's Haircut teases
Downloads: 249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Camp Coldbrook Festival on 2013-06-22 - The Jauntee
2013-06-22 - Camp Coldbrook - Barre, MA I Wanna Love You > J.M.O > Space Monkeys -> One Too Many Fame -> Black Bart -> Astral Turtle Dance Blowin’ Up The B Line* -> Let the Drummer Take One e. I’ve Got a Feeling * Unfinished
Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Pour House on 2013-05-27 - The Jauntee
2013-05-27 - Pour House - Raleigh, NC Carry Me On Black Bart Let Dreams Do Flutterby Lunch in Be Fading Time I Foreign Eye I Wanna Love You > J.M.O Puppy in my Pocket -> Race Car Ya Ya's* -> Whiskey* My Freedom > Astral Turtle Dance Blowin' Up the B Line * "Norwegian Wood" Teases
Downloads: 132 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-06-13 - The Jauntee

Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 105 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at High Noon Saloon on 2012-07-20 - The Jauntee
2012-07-20 - High Noon Saloon - Norwich, CT Jaunt’s on Fire -> Just for One Night Puppy in My Pocket Black Bart -> Colorado -> Regretless Acceptance > Have You Ever Fame -> Blowin’ Up the B Line e: You or I
Keywords: jauntee; jaunt; jam band; high noon saloon
Downloads: 134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Red Square on 2013-05-04 - The Jauntee
2013-05-04 - Red Square - Albany, NY I am the Slime -> Blowin’ Up the B Line Mr. Murderin’ Man Carry Me On Black Bart -> Astral Turtle Dance Have You Ever -> Let the Drummer Take One
Downloads: 184 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Tammany Hall on 2013-04-19 - The Jauntee
2013-04-19 - Tammany Hall - Worcester, MA Astral Turtle Dance Wake and Jake Old Thompson -> One Too Many Black Bart -> Fractal Fuck -> Devil's Haircut -> Space Monkeys Flutterby Puppy in My Pocket
Downloads: 197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Church on 2013-04-23 - The Jauntee
2013-04-23 - Church - Boston, MA Flutterby > Space Monkeys Stickshifts and Safetybelts > Puppy in my Pocket -> Fading Time I’ve Got a Feeling -> Blowin’ Up the B Line Let Dreams Do Fame -> Let the Drummer Take One e: Jaunt’s on Fire
Downloads: 455 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Church on 2013-04-02 - The Jauntee
2013-04-02 - Church - Boston, MA I Wanna Love You Pungee Old Thompson Gravity of Thought Hence, Quadraphonic Fence* -> I am the Slime -> I Wonder Why I Ponder Jaunt’s on Fire -> Jam -> Not a Crime * w/ Pungee, Old Thompson and Have You Ever teases
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Blue & Grey on 2012-11-23 - The Jauntee
Set 1: 01. Jaunt's On Fire 02. Colorado Blues > 03. Dog Gone Blues 04. Pungee 05. Hence, Quadrophonic Fence* -> 06. It's Not A Crime 07. Have You Ever Set 2: 01. Wake And Jake 02. I've Got A Feeling// -> 03. Fractal Fuck -> 04. Crosseyed And Painless -> 05. Astral Turtle Dance** 06. Feel Like A Stranger% 07. One Too Many
Keywords: Jauntee; Gettysburg
Downloads: 124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Nowhere Bar on 2013-02-07 - The Jauntee
2012-02-07 - Nowhere Bar - Athens, GA Let the Drummer Take One^ > Fractal Fuck -> One Too Many Stickshifts and Safetybelts > Have You Ever My Freedom Lunch in Be Flutterby Space Monkeys Black Bart# > Astral Turtle Dance Devil’s Haircut* -> Not a Crime ^ Show started with the band playing along with house music * Contains “Last Call” vocal jam, as per request of the bar. # Contains the ending jam portion of Portland, but played in 4/4 time rather than 6/8
Downloads: 162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2013-01-19 - The Jauntee
2013-01-19 - CD Release Jaunt - Allston, MA I Saw Her Standing There > Enjoy The RIde -> Space Monkeys Colorado > Dog Gone Blues > Regretless Acceptance Wake and Jake Flutterby Puppy In My Pocket -> I've Got A Feeling -> Slow Down* > Fractal Fuck -> Blowin' Up The B Line Not a Crime Whiskey -> Astral Turtle Dance Portland e: Black Bart*^ * Played by request ^ Enjoy the Ride Tease
Downloads: 770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Tammany Hall on 2013-03-21 - The Jauntee
2013-03-21 - Tammany Hall - Worcester, MA Space Monkeys Devil's Haircut Colorado Puppy In My Pocket One Too Many
Downloads: 105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Spotlight Tavern on 2013-03-01 - The Jauntee
2013-03-01 - Spotlight Tavern - Beverly, MA You or I > Space Monkeys Wake and Jake Lunch in Be -> Fading Time Stickshifts and Safteybelts > Have You Ever Birds of a Feather -> One Too Many Black Bart -> Quadraphonic Fence* -> Will-Bot the Chill-Bot^ -> Walkabout * w/ “Under the Sea” teases ^ Last time played 4/14/12 (61 Shows)
Downloads: 227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Paradise on 2013-02-22 - The Jauntee
2013-02-22 - The Paradise - Boston, MA I Wanna Love You (Just for One Night) -> Let the Drummer Take One Puppy in My Pocket -> Astral Turtle Dance Flutterby Blowin’ Up the B Line Jaunt’s on Fire I’ve Got a Feeling* * w/ Luke Stratton on Guitar
Keywords: Paradise; Dopapod
Downloads: 259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Sacred Grounds on 2013-02-04 - The Jauntee
2013-02-04 - Sacred Grounds - Tampa, FL Whiskey* * One song set -- Jauntee was the main act for an open mic night
Downloads: 422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at StrangeCreek Campout, Camp Kee-Wanee on 2012-05-27 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-05-27 Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA Strange Creek Music Festival Vernville Stage BSC1 (hypers) > Silver Cables > FR-2LE [BA TMod] (24/48) CF Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (fades, Normalize, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DFC/DIN/8' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro > 02. Jaunt's on Fire 03...
Keywords: strangecreek10
Downloads: 202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Growler's on 2013-01-27 - The Jauntee
2013-01-27 - Growler’s - Roanoke, VA Have You Ever > Fading Time Let Dreams Do Gravity of Thought > I’ve Got a Feeling -> I Foreign Eye Slow Down > Jaunt’s on Fire* -> Let the Drummer Take One * Unfinished
Downloads: 214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Dog Star Tavern on 2013-01-31 - The Jauntee
2013-01-31 - Dog Star Tavern - Fernandina Beach, FL The Good Time Stroll > Have You Ever Whiskey You or I Lunch in Be > Time Tough -> Hence, Quadraphonic Fence* Race Car Ya Ya’s Regretless Acceptance Gravity of Thought Bug Fading Time^ I Wonder Why I Ponder Portland# -> Let the Drummer Take One * w/ beer bottle solo ^ contained “Sand” jam and the “Run Like an Antelope” ending # Unfinished
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Juggling Gypsy on 2013-01-29 - The Jauntee
2013-01-29 - Juggling Gypsy - Wilmington, NC Hence* > Fractal Fuck Not a Crime Portland > I Wanna Love You Black Bart > Wake and Jake Old Thompson -> One Too Many Jaunt’s on Fire > Quadraphonic Fence * w/ alternative ending
Downloads: 254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Pub 32 on 2013-01-25 - The Jauntee
2013-01-25 - Pub 32 - Storrs, CT Whiskey Jaunt’s on Fire Old Thompson Pungee > Puppy in My Pocket Have You Ever Lunch in Be Space Monkeys You or I > Astral Turtle Dance* Fame -> Not a Crime -> Gravity of Thought Black Bart -> Get Young Flutterby * Space Monkeys tease by Scott
Downloads: 146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Spotlight Tavern on 2012-03-03 - The Jauntee
2012-03-03 – Spotlight Tavern – Beverly, MA Run Like an Antelope* Enjoy the Ride > Space Monkeys Devil's Haircut -> Blowin' Up the B Line Have You Ever -> Astral Turtle Dance^ Whiskey^ * First time Played ^ Cut from Recording
Downloads: 315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2012-09-22 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-09-22 Castle Jauntula Allston, MA Jaunteequinox Oktava mk012 > V3 Digital + AKG c214 > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Mix, Normalize, Fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DFC/DIN/approx. 7' high Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Jaunt's on Fire -> 02. Let the Drummer Take One 03. My Freedom -> 04...
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Church of Boston on 2012-11-28 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-11-28 The Church of Boston Boston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/DFC/approx. 7' high/at corner of SBD approx. 25' from stage Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. //Wake & Jake$ 02. Puppy in my Pocket 03...
Downloads: 385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Church of Boston on 2012-11-28 - The Jauntee
*** This is a 24 bit recording, not intended for CD Burning *** The Jauntee 2012-11-28 The Church of Boston Boston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/DFC/approx. 7' high/at corner of SBD approx. 25' from stage Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. //Wake & Jake$ 02. Puppy in my Pocket 03...
Downloads: 49 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2011-10-22 - The Jauntee
2011-10-22 - Dirty Jaunt - Allston, MA Fractal Fuck% > Have You Ever I'm Waiting for My Man* Slow Down* It's Not a Crime to Lose Your Mind New Pollution* I am the Slime* -> Guy Pt 1* Moon Rocks* > Sand Astral Turtle Dance Bathtub Gin^ > Whiskey
Keywords: dirty, jaunt
Downloads: 958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Stone Church on 2012-10-13 - The Jauntee
one set (53:02) 01. intro 02. Enjoy the Ride > 03. I've Got a Feeling * > 04. Get Young * 05. Blowin' Up the B Line > 06. Colorado Blues 07. Puppy in My Pocket
Downloads: 139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Somerset Jam Fest on 2012-07-14 - The Jauntee
2012-07-14 - Somerset Jam Fest - Harmony, ME Space Monkeys/ -> Astral Turtle Dance Puppy in My Pocket Enjoy the Ride -> I Wonder Why I Ponder You or I > Race Car Ya Ya’s*^ -> Whiskey Jaunt’s on Fire -> Let the Drummer Take One / Start of song cut from recording * w/ “Look Ka Py Py” jam ^ Blister in the Sun tease
Keywords: jauntee, freedom field, jam band
Downloads: 149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Spotlight Tavern on 2012-06-20 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-06-20 Spotlight Tavern Beverly, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, Izotope 5, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/a few feet ROC/approx. 6' high/8' from stage Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02. My Freedom -> 03. Enjoy the Ride -> 04...
Downloads: 169 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Jack of the Wood on 2012-06-05 - The Jauntee
2012-06-05 - Jack of the Wood - Asheville, NC Hence -> Have You Ever -> Quadraphonic Fence -> Colorado Blues -> Regretless Acceptance Wolfman's Brother -> Time Tough The Good Time Stroll Whiskey -> Enjoy the Ride -> Walkabout -> Portland* > Astral Turtle Dance Let Dreams Do -> I Wonder Why I Ponder e: Dancin' in the Streets
Downloads: 188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2011-10-01 - The Jauntee
2011-10-01 - Jauntee Drops the Ball - Allston, MA Hence, the Quadrophonic Fence -> Space Monkeys* I Saw Her Standing There* Have You Ever -> Jaunt's on Fire Gumbo* Whiskey -> Jauntee's First Jaunty# -> Whiskey Astral Turtle Dance Auld Lang Syne^ -> Roses Are Free -> Carini -> My Freedom -> Fractal Fuck -> Old Thompson Magic Carpet Ride -> Let the Drummer Take One E: Jam% ‎*First time played # w/ Whiskey Quotes ^ Included Countdown to 11:52 p.m...
Keywords: jauntee, drops, ball
Downloads: 479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Alpha Delta Phi House on 2012-04-07 - The Jauntee
2012-04-07 - Alpha Delta Phi House - Hartford, CT Have You Ever  Time Tough -> Blowin' Up the B Line Hence The Quadraphonic Fence -> Crosseyed and Painless* -> Old Thompson^ Wolfman's Brother# -> Dancin' in the Streets% Enjoy the Ride They Love Eachother ^ Hammer -> Let the Drummer Take One * No lyrics ^ Missing lyrics  # Happy Birthday Tease % w/ Broken guitar string
Keywords: jauntee, jaunt, jam band, grateful dead, phish, Trinity
Downloads: 232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Middle East Upstairs on 2012-03-16 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2012-03-16 Middle East Upstairs Cambridge, MA Source 1: DPA 4011 > Lunatec V3 (Digital) > R44 (24/96) Source 2: SBD > R44 *(24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Mix, fades, Isotope Ozone 5, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DIN/FOB/approx. 7 1/2' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02...
Downloads: 204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2012-01-21 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee ‎2012-01-21 Castle Jauntula Allston, MA It’s a Girl Jaunt DPA 4011 > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (fades, Normalize, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/DFC/approx. 7 1/2' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Blowin’ Up the B Line > 02. Have You Ever -> 03. China Cat Sunflower -> 04...
Downloads: 504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2011-12-17 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2011-12-17 Castle Jauntula Allston, MA "JHantuka" Set 1 01. Blowin' Up the B Line 02. Bug* -> 03. Whiskey 04. Portland% 05. Space Monkeys 06. Astral Turtle Dance Set 2 01. Race Car Ya Ya's* -> 02. Avinu Malkenu* -> 03. Fractal Fuck# -> 04. Old Thompson@ 05. Have You Ever# -> 06. My Freedom# 07. Slow Down > 08. Jaunt's on Fire -> 09. Let the Drummer Take One * First Time Played % First Time Played, New Original # contains "Dog Gone Blues" Quotes/Jam (first time played) @ w/ One Too Ma...
Keywords: Jauntee; wookie; regal ball
Downloads: 275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Middle East (Upstairs) on 2011-12-03 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2011-12-03 The Middle East - Upstairs Cambridge, MA Source 1: DPA 4011 > Lunatec V3 (Digital) > R44 (24/96) Source 2: SBD > R44 SDHC Card > Audacity (Mix, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/FOB/approx. 7 1/2' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Devil's Haircut* > 02. Hence, Quadrophonic Fence > 03...
Downloads: 203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at The Spotlight Tavern on 2011-11-05 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2011-11-05 The Spotlight Tavern Beverly, MA BSC1(k3) > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DIN/approx. 6.5' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Jaunt's On Fire > 02. Fractal Fuck 03. Free@ 04. I am the Slime 05. Blowin' Up the B Line% 06...
Downloads: 172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Jauntee Live at Castle Jauntula on 2011-10-22 - The Jauntee
The Jauntee 2011-10-22 Castle Jauntula Allston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) ORTF/approx. 7' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. Set 1 01. Fractal Fuck% > 02. Have You Ever 03. I'm Waiting for My Man* 04. Slow Down* 05...
Downloads: 204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
TheJauntee
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
TheJauntee

Related creators

The Jauntee

Related mediatypes

etree